Physics Department

HOME COURSES FACULTY RESOURCES SPS CONTACT

 

Faculty Office hours may be found at:
http://www.greenriver.edu/Staff
(Under "Faculty Search", scroll to "Physics", and click "Go".)

Keith Clay
SC 114
kclay@
greenriver.edu
Phone: 253 833 9111
ext. 4248
Ajay Narayanan
SC 209
anarayanan@
greenriver.edu
Phone: 253 833 9111
ext. 4351

Chitra
Solomonson

SC 220
csolomonson@greenriver.edu
Phone: 253 833 9111
ext. 4868

Adrienne Battle

SC 210


abattle@greenriver.edu

Phone: 253 833 9111
ext. 4570

We do not
have a current
picture of
Adrienne (yet)

Brian Stubbs
SC 202
bstubbs@
greenriver.edu
Phone: 253 833 9111
ext. 4830
 

Rick Muirhead
SC 202
rmuirhead@greenriver.edu
Phone: 253 833 9111
ext.  4860
Dana Rush
SC 202
drush@greenriver.edu
Phone: 253 833 9111
ext. 4673

We do not
have a current
picture of
Caleb (yet)

Caleb Teel
SC 202

cteel@greenriver.edu
Phone: 253 833 9111
ext. 4570
Mark Davidson
SC 202
mdavidson@
greenriver.edu
Phone: 253 833 9111
ext.  5501

We do not
have a current
picture of
Mark (yet)

 

 
 
 
 
Marv Nelson, emeritus

 

SC 202
mnelson@greenriver.edu
 

 

Brett Carroll, lab tech.
SC 118
bcarroll@
greenriver.edu
Phone: 253 833 9111
ext.  4322